Contact Us

INTERNAL TRADE REPRESENTATIVES

For questions regarding interpretation of the Agreement, please contact your Internal Trade Representative:

ALBERTA

Lorraine Andras
Director, Trade Policy – Domestic
Alberta Economic Development and Trade
Commerce Place, Floor 12
10155 -102 St. N.W.
Edmonton AB T5J 4G8
Phone: (780) 644-1130
Fax: (780) 427-0699
E-mail: lorraine.andras@gov.ab.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Matthew Carnaghan
Senior Manager
Trade Policy and Negotiations
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
P.O. Box 9835, Stn. Prov. Gov.
Victoria BC V8T 5C3
Phone: (778) 698-8765
Fax: (250) 952-0716
E-mail: matthew.carnaghan@gov.bc.ca

CANADA

Stephen Fertuck
Director of Internal Trade
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5
Phone: (343) 291-2606
Fax: (613) 946-7366
E-mail: stephen.fertuck@canada.ca

MANITOBA

Stacey Quinn
Internal Trade Representative
Trade Agreements and Negotiations
Manitoba Trade and Investment
Manitoba Growth, Enterprise and Trade
910-259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3B 3P4
Phone: (204) 945-8879
Fax: (204) 945-1354
E-mail: stacey.quinn@gov.mb.ca 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Andrew Hashey
Senior Policy Advisor, Trade Policy
Intergovernmental Affairs
Centennial Building
670 King Street
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton NB E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 292-0767
Fax: (506) 444-5299
E-mail: andrew.hashey@gnb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR (CHAIR)

Richard Squires
Manager, Trade Policy
Trade Policy Division
Intergovernmental and Indigenous Affairs Secretariat
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s NL A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-5036
Fax: (709) 729-5038
E-mail: rsquires@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Alexandrea Malakoe
Manager, Trade and Business Immigration
Business Support and Trade
Industry, Tourism and Investment
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Phone: (867) 767-9205 (63092)
E-mail: Alexandrea_Malakoe@gov.nt.ca 

NOVA SCOTIA

Alexis Michael
Corporate Strategist
Intergovernmental Affairs
Duke Tower, 5th Floor
5251 Duke Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1P3
Phone: (902) 424-8810
Fax: (902) 476-5222
E-mail: Alexis.Michael@novascotia.ca

NUNAVUT

Jonathan Alomoto
International and Internal Trade Officer
Department of Executive & Intergovernmental Affairs
P.O. Box 1000, Station 205
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 975-6031
E-mail: jalomoto@gov.nu.ca

ONTARIO

Matthew Gordon
Acting Director
Internal Trade Engagement Branch
Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
College Park, 21st Floor, 777 Bay Street Toronto, ON M5G 2E5
Phone: (647) 535-6743
E-mail matthew.gordon@ontario.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Jeff Collins
Trade & Economic Policy Advisor 
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
95-105 Rochford Street, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 569-0562
E-mail: jfcollins@gov.pe.ca

QUEBEC

Marie-Andrée Marquis
Internal Trade Representative, Commercial Policy
Finance and the Economy
710 Place d’Youville, 4th floor
Québec QC G1R 4Y4
Phone: (418) 691-5698 (4474)
Fax: (418) 643-4347
E-mail: marie-andree.marquis@economie.gouv.qc.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Arla Cameron
Senior Trade Policy Analyst
Trade Policy
Ministry of Trade and Export Development
Government of Saskatchewan
1000-2103 11th Avenue
Regina SK S4P 3Z8
Phone: (306) 798-3083
Fax: (306) 787-7317
E-mail: arla.cameron@gov.sk.ca

YUKON

Shay Kokiw
Senior Policy Advisor
Economic Development
303 Alexander Street
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2L5
Phone: (867) 456-6529
Fax: (867) 393-6412
E-mail: Shay.Kokiw@gov.yk.ca