Contact Us

INTERNAL TRADE REPRESENTATIVES

For questions regarding interpretation of the Agreement, please contact your regional Internal Trade Representative:

ALBERTA

Lorraine Andras
Acting Executive Director, Trade Policy – Domestic
Alberta Economic Development and Trade
Commerce Place, Floor 12
10155 -102 St. N.W.
Edmonton AB T5J 4G8
Phone: (780) 644-1130
Fax: (780) 427-0699
E-mail: lorraine.andras@gov.ab.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Matthew Carnaghan
Senior Manager
Trade Policy and Negotiations
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
P.O. Box 9835, Stn. Prov. Gov.
Victoria BC V8T 5C3
Phone: (778) 698-8765
Fax: (250) 952-0716
E-mail: matthew.carnaghan@gov.bc.ca

CANADA

Stephen Fertuck
Director of Internal Trade
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5
Phone: (343) 291-2606
Fax: (613) 946-7366
E-mail: stephen.fertuck@canada.ca

MANITOBA

Tami Reynolds
Senior Policy Analyst
Policy, Planning and Coordination
Manitoba Jobs and the Economy
910-259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3B 3P4
Phone: (204) 945-1490
Fax: (204) 945-1354
E-mail: tami.reynolds@gov.mb.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK (CHAIR)

Andrew Hashey
Senior Policy Advisor, Trade Policy
Intergovernmental Affairs
Centennial Building
670 King Street
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton NB E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 292-0767
Fax: (506) 444-5299
E-mail: andrew.hashey@gnb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Richard Squires
Manager, Trade Policy
Trade Policy and Logistics
Innovation, Business and Rural Development
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s NL A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-5036
Fax: (709) 729-5038
E-mail: rsquires@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Alexandrea Malakoe
Manager, Trade and Business Immigration
Business Support, Trade and Economic Analysis
Industry, Tourism and Investment
Government of the Northwest Territories
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Phone: (867) 767-9202, extension 63092
E-mail: alexandrea_malakoe@gov.nt.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Andrew MacDonald
Senior Trade Policy Analyst
Intergovernmental Affairs
Duke Tower, 5th Floor
5251 Duke Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1P3
Phone: (902) 424-4894
Fax: (902) 476-5222
E-mail: J.Andrew.MacDonald@novascotia.ca

ONTARIO

Richard Caine
Manager
Trade Policy Branch
Ministry of Economic Development, Employment & Infrastucture
Ministry of Research & Innovation
900 Bay Street
6th Floor, Hearst Block
Toronto ON M7A 2E1
Phone: (416) 325-8262
Fax: (416) 325-6949
E-mail: richard.caine@ontario.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Kal Whitnell
Sr. Director – Economic Research and Trade Negotiations
Economic Development and Tourism
105 Rochford Street, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 368-4228
Fax: (902) 368-4242
E-mail: kbwhitnell@gov.pe.ca

QUEBEC

Marie-Andrée Marquis
Internal Trade Representative, Commercial Policy
Finance and the Economy
710 Place d’Youville, 4th floor
Québec QC G1R 4Y4
Phone: (418) 691-5698 (4474)
Fax: (418) 643-4347
E-mail: marie-andree.marquis@economie.gouv.qc.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Arla Cameron
Senior Trade Analyst, Trade Policy
Executive Council – Intergovernmental Affairs
Room 300, 3085 Albert Street
Regina SK S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 787-2171
Fax: (306) 787-7317
E-mail: arla.cameron@gov.sk.ca

YUKON

Barbara Dunlop
Director – Policy, Planning and Communications
Economic Development
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2L5
Phone: (867) 456-3912
Fax: (867) 393-6412
E-mail: barbara.dunlop@gov.yk.ca

NUNAVUT

George MacKay
International and Internal Trade Officer
Executive & Intergovernmental Affairs
P.O. Box 1000, Stn 200
Iqaluit NU X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 975-6031
Fax: (867) 975-6091
E-mail: gmackay@gov.nu.ca