Contact Us

INTERNAL TRADE REPRESENTATIVES

For questions regarding interpretation of the Agreement, please contact your Internal Trade Representative:

ALBERTA

Lorraine Andras
Director, Trade Policy – Domestic
Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council
5th Floor, Phipps – McKinnon Building
10020 – 101A Avenue
Edmonton AB T5J 3G2
Phone: (780) 644-1130
E-mail: lorraine.andras@gov.ab.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Matthew Carnaghan
Senior Manager
Trade Policy and Negotiations
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
P.O. Box 9835, Stn. Prov. Gov.
Victoria BC V8T 5C3
Phone: (778) 698-8765
Fax: (250) 952-0716
E-mail: matthew.carnaghan@gov.bc.ca

CANADA

Jay Barber
Director, Internal Trade
Intergovernmental Affairs
Privy Council Office
Government of Canada 66 Slater Avenue
Ottawa ON K1A 0P3
Phone: (613) 996-1612
E-mail: jay.barber@pco-bcp.gc.ca  

MANITOBA

Stacey Quinn
Internal Trade Representative
Trade Agreements and Negotiations
Manitoba Trade and Investment
Manitoba Growth, Enterprise and Trade
910-259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3B 3P4
Phone: (204) 945-8879
Fax: (204) 945-1354
E-mail: stacey.quinn@gov.mb.ca 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Andrew Hashey
Senior Policy Advisor, Trade Policy
Intergovernmental Affairs
Centennial Building
670 King Street
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton NB E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 292-0767
Fax: (506) 444-5299
E-mail: andrew.hashey@gnb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR (CHAIR)

Richard Squires
Manager, Trade Policy Division
Intergovernmental Affairs Secretariat
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s NL A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-5036
Fax: (709) 729-5038
E-mail: rsquires@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Alexandrea Malakoe
Manager, Trade and Business Immigration
Business Support and Trade
Industry, Tourism and Investment
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Phone: (867) 767-9205 (63092)
E-mail: Alexandrea_Malakoe@gov.nt.ca 

NOVA SCOTIA

Alexis Michael
Corporate Strategist
Intergovernmental Affairs
Duke Tower, 5th Floor
5251 Duke Street
Halifax NS B3J 1P3
Phone: (902) 424-8810
Fax: (902) 476-5222
E-mail: Alexis.Michael@novascotia.ca

NUNAVUT

Jonathan Alomoto
International and Internal Trade Officer
Department of Economic Development and Transportation
P.O. Box 1000, Station 205
Iqaluit NU X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 222-9891
E-mail: jalomoto@gov.nu.ca

ONTARIO

Matthew Gordon
Acting Director
Internal Trade Engagement Branch
Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
College Park, 21st Floor, 777 Bay Street Toronto ON M5G 2E5
Phone: (647) 535-6743
E-mail matthew.gordon@ontario.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Jeff Collins
Trade & Economic Policy Advisor 
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
95-105 Rochford Street, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 569-0562
E-mail: jfcollins@gov.pe.ca

QUEBEC

Marie-Andrée Marquis
Internal Trade Representative, Commercial Policy
Finance and the Economy
710 Place d’Youville, 4th floor
Québec QC G1R 4Y4
Phone: (418) 691-5698 (4474)
Fax: (418) 643-4347
E-mail: marie-andree.marquis@economie.gouv.qc.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Rob Swallow
Executive Director
Trade Policy
Ministry of Trade and Export Development
Government of Saskatchewan
1000-2103 11th Avenue
Regina SK S4P 3Z8
Phone: (306) 798-6098
E-mail: rob.swallow@gov.sk.ca

YUKON

Shay Kokiw
Senior Policy Advisor
Economic Development
303 Alexander Street
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2L5
Phone: (867) 456-6529
Fax: (867) 393-6412
E-mail: Shay.Kokiw@gov.yk.ca