Contact Us

Regulatory Reconciliation and Cooperation Table (RCT) REPRESENTATIVES

ALBERTA

Don Kwas
Assistant Deputy Minister
Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council
Phone: (780) 422-0487
Email: don.kwas@gov.ab.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Robert Musgrave
Director
Trade Policy and Negotiations Branch
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
Phone: (778) 698-8768
E-mail: Robert.Musgrave@gov.bc.ca

CANADA

Tina Green
Assistant Secretary
Regulatory Affairs Sector
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Phone: (613) 369-9518
E-mail: Tina.Green@tbs-sct.gc.ca 

MANITOBA

Paul Pierlot
Director
Regulatory Accountability Secretariat
Manitoba Finance
Phone: (204) 945-5633
E-mail: Paul.Pierlot@gov.mb.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

Andrew Hashey
Senior Policy Advisor, Trade Policy
Intergovernmental Affairs
Phone: (506) 292-0767
E-mail: andrew.hashey@gnb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR (VICE CHAIR)

Richard Squires
Manager, Trade Policy
Intergovernmental and Indigenous Affairs Secretariat
Phone: (709) 729-5036
E-mail: rsquires@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Evan Walz
Director
Policy, Planning, Communications and Analysis
Department of Industry, Tourism and Investment
Phone: (867) 767-9206, extension 63035
E-mail: Evan_Walz@gov.nt.ca 

NOVA SCOTIA (CHAIR)

Fred Crooks
Chief Regulatory Officer
Office of Regulatory Affairs and Service Effectiveness
Phone: (902) 424-1513
E-mail: Fred.Crooks@novascotia.ca

NUNAVUT

Jonathan Alomoto
International and Internal Trade Officer
Department of Executive & Intergovernmental Affairs
Phone: (867) 975-6031
E-mail: jalomoto@gov.nu.ca 

ONTARIO

Kevin Perry
Assistant Deputy Minister
Open for Business Division
Ministry of Economic Development and Growth
Phone: (416) 212-3283
E-mail: Kevin.Perry@ontario.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Kal Whitnell
Sr. Director – Economic Research and Trade Negotiations
Economic Development and Tourism
105 Rochford Street, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 368-4228
Fax: (902) 368-4242
E-mail: kbwhitnell@gov.pe.ca

QUEBEC

Philippe Dubuisson
Associate Deputy Minister
Economic Policy
Ministry of the Economy, Science and Innovation
Phone: (418) 691-5698, extension 5832
E-mail:
Philippe.Dubuisson@economie.gouv.qc.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Cammy Colpitts
Assistant Deputy Minister
Strategic Policy and Competitiveness Division
Ministry of Trade and Export Development
Phone: (306) 787-0572
E-mail: cammy.colpitts2@gov.sk.ca

YUKON

Shay Kokiw
Senior Policy Advisor
Economic Development
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2L5
Phone: (867) 456-6529
Fax: (867) 393-6412
E-mail: Shay.Kokiw@gov.yk.ca