Contact Us

Regulatory Reconciliation and Cooperation Table (RCT) REPRESENTATIVES

ALBERTA

Matthew Machielse
Assistant Deputy Minister
Trade and Investment Attraction Division
Economic Development and Trade
Phone: (780) 427-4442
Email: Matthew.Machielse@gov.ab.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

James Hammond
Assistant Deputy Minister
International Strategy and Competitiveness
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
Phone: (778) 698-8778
E-mail: James.Hammond@gov.bc.ca

CANADA

Jean-Guy Forgeron
Assistant Secretary
Regulatory Affairs Sector
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Phone: (613) 369-9518
E-mail: Jean-Guy.Forgeron@tbs-sct.gc.ca

MANITOBA

Paul Pierlot
Director
Regulatory Accountability Secretariat
Manitoba Finance
Phone: (204) 945-5633
E-mail: Paul.Pierlot@gov.mb.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK (CHAIR)

Hélène Bouchard
Assistant Deputy Minister
Intergovernmental Affairs
Executive Council Office
Phone: (506) 444-4948
E-mail: Helene.Bouchard@gnb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Jeff Loder
Chief Negotiator
Intergovernmental and Indigenous Affairs Secretariat
Phone: (709) 729-4146
E-mail: JeffLoder@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Natasha Brotherston
Director
Policy, Legislation and Communications
Department of Industry, Tourism and Investment
Phone: (867) 767-9202, extension 63035
E-mail: Natasha_Brotherston@gov.nt.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Fred Crooks
Chief Regulatory Officer
Office of Regulatory Affairs and Service Effectiveness
Phone: (902) 424-1513
E-mail: Fred.Crooks@novascotia.ca

ONTARIO

Kevin Perry
Assistant Deputy Minister
Open for Business Division
Ministry of Economic Development and Growth
Phone: (416) 212-3283
E-mail: Kevin.Perry@ontario.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Kal Whitnell
Sr. Director – Economic Research and Trade Negotiations
Economic Development and Tourism
105 Rochford Street, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 368-4228
Fax: (902) 368-4242
E-mail: kbwhitnell@gov.pe.ca

QUEBEC

Philippe Dubuisson
Associate Deputy Minister
Economic Policy
Ministry of the Economy, Science and Innovation
Phone: (418) 691-5698, extension 5832
E-mail:
Philippe.Dubuisson@economie.gouv.qc.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Michael Mitchell
Acting Assistant Deputy Minister
Performance and Strategic Initiatives
Ministry of the Economy
Phone: (306) 787-0572
E-mail: Michael.Mitchell@gov.sk.ca

YUKON

Barbara Dunlop
Director
Policy, Planning and Communications
Department of Economic Development
Phone: (867) 456-3912
E-mail: Barbara.Dunlop@gov.yk.ca

NUNAVUT

Aurian Stark
Assistant Deputy Minister
Intergovernmental Affairs
Department of Executive & Intergovernmental Affairs
Phone: (867) 975-6069
E-mail: AStark@gov.nu.ca