Contact Us

Committee on Internal Trade


The Honourable Danielle Smith
Premier of Alberta

British Columbia

The Honourable Jagrup Brar
Minister of State for Trade


The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc
Minister of Public Safety, Democratic Institutions and Intergovernmental Affairs


The Honourable Jamie Moses
Minister of Economic Development, Investment, Trade and Natural Resources

New Brunswick

The Honourable Blaine Higgs
Premier of New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

The Honourable Andrew Furey
Premier of Newfoundland and Labrador

Northwest Territories

The Honourable Caitlin Cleveland
Minister of Industry, Tourism, and Investment
Minister of Education, Culture, and Employment

Nova Scotia

The Honorable Tim Houston
Premier of Nova Scotia


The Honourable David Akeeagok
Minister of Economic Development and Transportation
Minister responsible for Trade


The Honourable Victor Fedeli
Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

Prince Edward Island (CHAIR)

The Honourable Gilles Arsenault  
Minister of Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Minister Responsible for Acadian and Francophone Affairs


The Honourable Christopher Skeete
Minister for the Economy


The Honourable Jeremy Harrison
Minister of Trade and Export Development


The Honourable Ranj Pillai
Premier of Yukon

Go Back

Last Updated: February 9, 2024